The Company


Contacts

Personal_MarcusAndersson.png

Marcus Andersson

COO

marcus.andersson@termoventiler.se

Personal_MargretVidarsdottir.png

Margrét Viðarsdóttir

Financial Manager

margret.vidarsdottir@termoventiler.se

Personal_Anders2.png

Anders Josefsson

Head of Sales

anders.josefsson@termoventiler.se

Personal_TobiasWengbrand.png

Tobias Wengbrand

Sales

tobias.wengbrand@termoventiler.se

Personal_LindaElofsson.png

Linda Elofsson

Sales & Market Assistant

linda.elofsson@termoventiler.se

Personal_MagnusThomasson.png

Magnus Thomasson

Head of Technical Department

magnus.thomasson@termoventiler.se

Personal_MikaelCarlborg.png

Mikael Carlborg

Technology and Application Support

mikael.carlborg@termoventiler.se

Personal_AndersKarlsson.png

Anders Linnvinge

Production and Logistics

anders.linnvinge@termoventiler.se


Made in Sweden

Assar Thomasson started a plumbing company in Marbäck in 1951. Like most plumbers, he considered different ways of improving and developing the products within the industry. The result was the company BT-ventiler, which manufactured the so-called vacuum clip valve that prevented drips from the injectors in oil burners. Another product was Termoshunt, which used bimetal regulation of the supply temperature, and was controlled by a liquid-filled bulb placed outdoors. In 1981 Termoventiler AB was established with the aim of developing and selling valves and automatic controls for accumulating heating systems under the trademarks Laddomat® and Thermomatic®.

After running the company successfully, Assar Thomasson retired and handed over to his son Anders who further developed the company and the products. In 1998 the operations moved to purpose-built premises in Marbäck in the beautiful Ulricehamn Municipality, where all the company's products are manufactured. In 2006, Anders Thomasson sold the company to the Pomona Group – a strong and long-term industrial owner that is owned by the Rapp family. The company is very well equipped to meet the future, both in terms of financial position and product development.

Termoventiler AB is represented
in the following countries:

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Chile, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Canada, Croatia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Moldova, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Switzerland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, the Czech Republic, Turkey, Germany, Ukraine, Hungary, USA and Belarus.